Gblock Ghislenghien Français Gblock Ghislenghien Néerlandais Gblock Ghislenghien Anglais Gblock Ghislenghien Espagnol 

La porte de votre sécurité
De deur van uw veiligheid
The door of your security
La puerta de vuestra seguridad

Fully motorised multi-point locking system

Locking and unlocking

he fully motorised blueMotion system impresses due to its powerful automatic locking and unlocking system with two solid hooks and deadbolt driven by a 24-V-motor, which provides optimum weatherseal compression. Access control The blueMotion locking system can be unlocked via a contactless interface in all standard access control systems or building networks with a potential-free contact. Doors can be opened also mechanically via the profile cylinder or the door handle at any time.

Emergency exit function and fire safety

The blueMotion locking system can be fitted as an authorised model for emergency exits (DIN EN 179) and panic exits (DIN EN 1125), and as an authorised design for fire doors. These functions can be added on as an option to all blueMotion locking systems.

Day/night mode

There is a day service mode in blueMotion for use in business premises doors, for instance, which ensures the hooks are not extended when the door is closed. The door can thus be opened without access control at all times using an electric strike or a roller latch. In contrast, the night service mode locks all components every time the door is closed.

Power supply and accessories

The powerful power supply with 24V/2.5A was developed for connecting the fully-motorised blueMotion security door locking system to an access control system. Additionally, an uninterruptible power supply for hospitals or old people’s homes, for instance, or a rechargeable battery (suitable for emergency exit and escape doors) is available for shortly maintaining the function in case of a power failure. Separable cable transitions and plug ’n’ play solutions (e. g. for finger scanner ekey home integra as well as IDENCOM BioKey INSIDE) considerably facilitate installation and improve efficiency for the manufacturer and the end user. Winkhaus standardly offers access control systems with transponders and hand-held radio transmitters. Winkhaus access control systems offer the possibility of teaching in 85 hand-held radio transmitters or 250 transponder chips by means of a teach/ learn card. Alternatively to the top-hat rail power supply it is possible to use a frame power supply with 24V/1A in order to house the complete cabling in the door unit. Consequently there is less cabling work to be handled at the building site.

Additional options

The blueMotion system is equipped to include an automatic door opener as standard. Controls for another locking system operated by radio transmission, such as control for a garage door opener, can be implemented together with the blueMotion locking system and the Winkhaus dual channel hand-held transmitter. Installation and retrofits Standard milling dimensions, the use of standard keeps and compliance with resistance class 2 in according to DIN EN 1627-30 make it easier to retrofit doors which contain mechanical Winkhaus door locking systems.

The advantages at a glance

Gblock Ghislenghien Français Gblock Ghislenghien Néerlandais Gblock Ghislenghien Anglais Gblock Ghislenghien Espagnol 

La porte de votre sécurité
De deur van uw veiligheid
The door of your security
La puerta de vuestra seguridad

Wink Haus Mod. STV Bleu motion

Verrouillage multipoints entièrement motorisé

Verrouillage et déverrouillage

Le puissant verrouillage et déverrouillageautonomes des deux crochets basculants et du pêne dormant par un moteur de 24 V combiné à un niveau élevé d‘étanchéité font du système ‚blueMotion un produit tout simplement fascinant. Contrôle d'accès Le déverrouillage du système blueMotion s'effectue sans contact par des systèmes de contrôle d'accès habituels ou par des réseaux internes équipés d'installations à commande par contact sec. L'ouverture mécanique à l'aide du cylindre ou de la béquille est possible à tout moment.

Fonction pour porte d'issue de secours et porte coupe-feu

Le verrouillage blueMotion existe également en version homologuée pour les issues de secours (DIN EN 179), les portes anti-panique (DIN EN 1125) et pour les portes coupe-feu. Ces fonctions optionnelles sont disponibles sur demande pour chacun des systèmes de verrouillage blueMotion.

Mode jour/nuit

Si le système blueMotion est, par exemple, utilisé sur une porte d'entreprise, il existe un mode jour qui, lorsqu'il est activé, n'actionne pas les crochets basculants lors de la fermeture de la porte. La porte peut ainsi être ouverte à tout moment à l'aide d'une gâche électrique ou via un pêne à rouleau. Contrairement au mode jour, le mode nuit assure le verrouillage de tous les éléments lors de la fermeture de la porte.

Alimentation électrique et accessoires

Le puissant bloc d'alimentation de 24V/2,5A a été développé pour alimenter la serrure de porte de sécurité entièrement motorisée blueMotion associée à un système de contrôle d'accès. Le dispositif permet également d’utiliser, si nécessaire, une alimentation sans interruption (ASI) pour les hôpitaux, maisons de retraite, etc., ou une batterie (appropriée pour les issues de secours et les portes anti-panique) pour assurer à court terme la fonction lors d'une panne de courant. Des passe-câbles séparables et des solutions plug'n'play (p. ex. pour dispositif d'authentification biométrique ekey home integra ou IDENCOM BioKey INSIDE) assurent un montage très simple et efficient chez le fabricant de portes et chez l'utilisateur final. Winkhaus propose dans sa gamme standard des systèmes de contrôle d'accès comportant des transpondeurs et des télécommandes. Les systèmes de contrôle d'accès de Winkhaus permettent de programmer 85 télécommandes ou 250 badges par une carte de programmation. Comme alternative, le transformateur pour profilé chapeau peut aussi être remplacé par un transformateur de dormant de 24V/1A pour installer l’ensemble des câblages dans l’élément de porte. - La tâche liée au câblage sur site est ainsi réduite.

Autres options

Le système blueMotion est prévu en série pour l'intégration d'un entraînement de porte tour-nante. Il est possible d'ajouter la commande d'un autre verrouillage à l'aide d'une transmission radio pour, par exemple, actionner une porte de garage en combinant le système blueMotion et la télécommande à 2 canaux de Winkhaus. Montage et équipement ultérieur La standardisation des cotes des serrures et des gâches ainsi que leur homologation en classe RC2 (DIN EN 1627-30) ou supérieure permet un remplacement facile d'un système de fermeture mécanique Winkhaus un système électronique blueMotion.

Les avantages en un coup d'œil